Politics

Political news

5 Responses to “Politics”

  1. Squeeky Fromm - Girl Reporter Says:

    Hi Ross!!!

    I am telling people about you here, too!!!

    I hate it that you can’t put links at Greta’s blog.

    Squeeky Fromm
    Girl Reporter

  2. Ross Says:

    Thanks Squeeky!!! Like you I just want to make sure everyone has plenty of choices.
    I’m going to start a blog address/link thread here.. so post a link to your site[s] on them please?

  3. Par72 Says:

    Thanks Ross for starting this forum. I hope all the true Gretawire people come here. Good luck.

  4. Just Sayn Says:

    Hey Rossi
    Hope you and mom are fine. I am still alive ,guess that’s good . Hope you have a merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year. =)

  5. Ross Says:

    Hi JS’n 🙂
    We are doing very good here. Yep being alive IS a good thing.
    I wish you a very merry Christmas and a Fantastic New Year..

Comments are closed.