Coffee shoppe

Mary, were you out and about yesterday? or was this Alicat?

176 Responses to “Coffee shoppe”

  1. Ross Says:

    Ok… so whats up with all the Politicians jumping ship?

  2. MaryRI Says:

    one more comment….before I kick the computer…………Janet….you want to collect s.s…..YES of course you HUSBAND’s comes into play………where the hell have you been under a rock for 63 years!…

  3. janet in va Says:

    Mary,, my husband works his butt off.. but doesn’t make much extra.. with Gas and upkeep of the trucks, he usually spends most of it.. He is on call 24/7.. he can’t work for anyone else because if they cheat someone he throws a fit… has to do it his way….He has two different dispatch centers that call him for jobs but they pay the least they can… he is a work a holic and would go crazy if he wasn’t doing something….

  4. Ross Says:

    Mary,
    Janet is very good at doing that.. She is real sweetie though.. 🙂

  5. janet in va Says:

    Mary.. you are something else and that is a compliment… lol

  6. Ross Says:

    Yeah lets let the CPA tear their hair out… 🙂

  7. MaryRI Says:

    JANT…………do YOU know YOUR financial situation?

  8. janet in va Says:

    Or should I say LMAO… I am still laughing…

  9. Ross Says:

    Now there is a good question… 😉

  10. janet in va Says:

    See Ross I told you she would be so much fun to be around…

  11. Ross Says:

    Janet,
    🙂
    Sweetie,
    You are driving us mad…
    Please, PLEASE see a CPA, Tax expert..
    Save us from baldness….

  12. MaryRI Says:

    Mr. B…seems that when people go to the white house…the leave….resign…step down…..the ugly Chicago, dead fish are up to their no good………..

  13. janet in va Says:

    Yes Mary, I take care of the books. and enter into quickbooks…and deposit checks etc.. but he take care of the business…. Mary.. we are comfortable but not rolling in money.. but I have never been materialistic… my daughter said that about me when Hubby bought a mercedes… she said it meant a lot to him but to me it is just a car..

  14. Ross Says:

    That place has the smell of rot and corruptness about it… [the White House]
    It needs to be fumigated…

  15. Ross Says:

    “Money comes in. Money goes out… whats the big deal?”

    LOL!!! [but in pain too]

  16. MaryRI Says:

    Janet…not to insult you….but I’m guessing your husband handles the finances…….and taxes……..I’m just glad I handle my own…..had husband (retired Chief fireman who knows this and knows that b.s.) screw over the finaces before…..will NEVER happen again………

  17. Ross Says:

    I have to go in for dinner..

    This has been interesting… 🙂

    Catch ya both later..

  18. janet in va Says:

    Right Ross..lets change the subject.. I will make it.. I always do.. and on top.. Ross the white house is ok..they are always vacationing or partying and never stay there anyway..

  19. janet in va Says:

    Mary,, my daughter handles it for me.. I hate math.. I do the sales tax and tire tax.. but she handles the income tax deal… she is the one who talks to the cpa…

  20. Ross Says:

    Mary,
    Mom had someone doing her taxes until I took it over 5-6 years ago…
    OH GOD!!
    What a mess…

    I mentioned back aways some of her situation… Well I got it fixed..

    Anyways.. i’m off to dinner..

  21. MaryRI Says:

    don’t give me bullshit about a mercedes………..you are smarter than you are letting us know that you are………so now don’t want to hear any more about taxes and social security…and with that I am off……….2 hours of bullshit…..not needed………

  22. janet in va Says:

    I am an easy going pollyanna.. And politics are the only thing that makes me worry.. I had never cared about that either until a guy at work mentioned his name and that chill went through me.. I always voted against the one that threw the Bible out the door.. now I started keeping track… and everyone needs to…

  23. Ross Says:

    😦

  24. Ross Says:

    I’m done for the night… shutting down.. Talk to you both later…
    Have a good evening..

  25. janet in va Says:

    Well I will take my bull s self to bed..

  26. Ross Says:

    Awww crap… 😦

Comments are closed.